Conquest 2013 Welkom... Hall of Fame Activiteiten Foto Gallerij Forum Contact & Links

Clubkampioenschap 40K 2012: Rangschikking

Rangschikking Winning List

Place Player Army Points
1 Kristof Andries Space Marines 58
2 Thomas Nijs Imperial Guard 56
3 Sigurd Joostens Space Marines 52.5
4 Yanni Decobecq Chaos Space Marines 43.5
5 Jonas Verstrepen Chaos Soace Marines 33.5
6 Bart Van De Velde Orks 30.5


This website is completely unofficial and in no way endorsed by Games Workshop Limited.
For more information read our Disclaimer.

Site can be best viewed using Old English Text MT-font